

The Proposed 2022 Slate was approved by our Board of Directors in accordance with the Board's <u>Bylaws</u>, Article XI and XII. Members will be asked to vote on the Proposed 2022 Slate at our 9/15/2021 Annual Meeting.

2022 Officers

Michael Pereira, 2022 President Rita Danielle Steele, 2022 President-Elect Kevin Shepherd, 2022 Treasurer John Moretti, 2022 Corporate Secretary

Directors with terms expiring Fall 2023

Samuel Alba Samantha Durand Rickard Smith Aleen Weiss

Directors with terms expiring Fall 2024

Ashley Almeida Melissa Rose Robert Rutley Hilda Vargas

Past Presidents Serving as Directors

Agueda Del Borgo, 2019 President (term to expire Fall 2022) Donald Parsons, 2020 President (term to expire Fall 2022)

Director Emeriti Brenda L. Marchwicki

Salvatore B. Moio



GPBOR C.A.R.E. Proposed 2022 Officers & Directors

Victoria E. Doran, 2022 President Richard Epstein, 2022 Vice President Sam Albert, 2022 Treasurer Kate Berard, Director (term expires 2023) Mindy Lane, Director (term expires 2022) Michael Monteiro, Director (term expires 2023)